JDM Outdoors | JDM Custom Builders | JDM Shed Builder

Reviews of JDM Structures

Google and Facebook Reviews

Read what our customers have to say after doing business with JDM Structures. To leave a review, please visit this page.

 

5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 16' shed

Had the JDM crew do a 10 X 16 shed build today. I've worked construction for 45 years and was extremely impressed on watching these young men work. No wasted movement. No using their phones. All business and excellent work ethic. Highly recommended for both the product and installation. 5 out of 5 stars.

Hans W.
Brunswick, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

New Shed

Had a shed built on our property, and it was a fantastic experience! Within 3 hours, it was up, and the area cleaned spotlessly of any scraps. I painted it several days later to finish it.

Jay K.
Kent, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 16' Aurora shed

Excellent satisfaction and overall experience.

Cleveland Yachting Club
Rocky River, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 18' Somerset shed

Excellent satisfaction and overall experience.

John D.
Medina, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Great Crew! On time, courteous, hardworking and would recommend to friends.

Les B.
Boardman, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Looks great!

Samuel S.
Youngstown, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

24' x 28' Skyline shed

Mike and his crew were outsanding - very polite and extremely efficient.  Was an absolute pleasure working with his team.  

Ron R.
Oberlin, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Installers did an amazing job!

Harriet H.
Claysville, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Great work! 

Phil G.
Hilliard, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 16' Somerset shed

Great customer service. Beautiful workmanship!

Larry C.
Amherst, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Excellent experience at all levels, very professional crew did a great job in no time at all. It is refreshing to get such excellent service and products. A+

Eric M.
Brookpark, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 28' Hartford shed

Awesome workmanship and form! Simon was so precise and got through so many yard obstacles! Great job!

Lynn Z.
Strongsville, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Very good overall, with everything!

Afton Hill Farm
Washington, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

We were amazed with the efficiency of the delivery.

Carol A.
Little Hocking, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Very satisfied with building and driver. We plan to purchase more items.

Jack B.
Little Hocking, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

16' x 24' Ontario shed

Great job! Very pleased. 100%

James B.
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Springfield shed

Looks super! Thank you!

Cam Forge Inc.
Marietta, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10'x 16' Mystic shed

I will probably get another building.

Martha C.
Guysville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Driver was very good at his job. He was very careful with the building and polite with his customer. Thank you!

Ruth C.
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 20' Horizon shed

You need more drivers like the young man that delivered this building today.

Paul D.
Pennsboro, WV
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

The driver was awesome!

George E.
Athens, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Fast & Efficient!

Tim F.
Newport, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very good at placing building where I wanted.

Keith F.
Williamstown, WV
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great product, can't wait to use it!

Valerie F.
Plymouth, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 12' Aurora shed

Excellent installation!

Harold G.
Circleville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Hanover shed

These kids were excellent workers! They made short work of the build.

Patricia H.
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Very good work!

Donna H.
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

8' x 24' Hartford shed

Delivery driver was excellent!

JR Mobile Alignment
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 12' Aurora shed

Great job placing building on pad.

Michael K.
Waterford, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 32' Hanover shed

Excellent product!

Jason & Amanda K.
Guysville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Thanks for everything! You all make it look so easy.

Kountry Resort Campground
Racine, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

14' x 16' Skyline shed

Very happy with structure.

Lisha K.
Stockport, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very happy with the entire process!

William M.
Sugar Grove, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Roman was very good at placing the building where I wanted it.

Rick P.
Lowell, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

18' x 16' Lexington shed

The men who installed the building were very cordial, neat, and did a nice job.

Judy R.
Lancaster, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

Nice job!

Matt S.
Logan, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Outstanding!

Kenneth W.
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Very good! Driver was super helpful.

Craig Y.
Vincent, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 20' Glendale shed

Delivery guy was very nice and did a very good job!

Carla K.
Morgantown, WV
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 30' Horizon shed

Great sales and setup!

Paul K.
Helvetia, WV
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 24' Mystic

Very pleased with the driver's service.

William F.
Grafton, WV
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Gentlemen did a great job!

Chaerise B.
Defiance, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 10' Gardener

Looks amazing! I will be highly recommending JDM to everyone.

Taylor C.
Defiance, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Thank you for being helpful.

Larry C.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 14' Horizon shed

We are excited!

Mike H.
Liberty Center, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

We are very pleased with the quality of the shed!

Ron H.
Defiance, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 20' Somerset shed

Very good with shifting to please. This culminates two years in hope of having this. Thank you for making things happen. The driver was excellent!

Don J.
Defiance, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 8' Boston shed

Simon was wonderful!!

Joyce M.
Liberty Center, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 8' Hartford shed

We've looked forward to having our shed delivered for a long time. We are very pleased to have it. Simon was a very personable young man and made a super effort to get it off the trailer with minimal yard tracks. Also, he operated the mule expertly and cleaned up also.

Donald R.
Bowling Green, OH
4 Star Rating
July 2021

20' x 28' Horizon shed

Very nice! Quick and efficient.

Debra S.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

12' x 20' Lexington shed

Great experience!

Lee Z.
Bryan, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Henry and Sara are gems!

Amy A.
Sand Fork, WV
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

You have great people working for you.

Kay B.
Smithville, WV
4 Star Rating
September 2021

6' x 8' Raised Henrietta shed

Liam, the driver, did a great job!

Scott C.
Weston, WV
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 30' Mystic shed

Thanks for the shed and quick manufacture and delivery.

Melissa J.
Linn, WV
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 20' Glendale shed

Did a very good job!

Leisure World
Weston, WV
5 Star Rating
May 2021

12' x 24' Glendale shed

The driver is very personable and easy to deal with.

Angela N.
Jane Lew, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 16' Glendale shed

The delivery guy was very nice and put the building right where we wanted it, very kind and polite.

Kimberly P.
Orlando, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Thanks, great work!

Mandy B.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

6' x 12' Boston shed

Your buildings are great!! I flip houses and your carpentry is excellent!

Jim C.
Carnegie, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Excellent service all around!

Rich H.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 10' Hanover shed

Overall experience from initial meeting with Amanda to my installation has been a great purchase!! I would recommend you to everyone.

Angela L.
Venetia, PA
5 Star Rating
January 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Everything was excellent!

Kathy M.
McKeesport, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 12' Aurora

Job well done especially for a difficult on-site build.

Melissa P.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 14' Mystic shed

The crew was excellent!

Daniel R.
Carnegie, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Thank you! Great job! Love it!

Angie S.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

It was a very difficult site but your installer made it work. Excellent job!

Bill S.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

6' x 8' Hartford shed

Excellent experience, outstanding delivery. Thank you!

Daniel W.
Mt Lebanon, PA
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 14' Newport shed

1000% satisfied. Could not be happier! Will be a reference or referral. Amanda at JDM Outdoors of Bower Hill was so helpful. Amelia was also fantastic, answered all my questions.

Daniel W.
Mt Lebanon, PA
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Great Experience!

Jason L.
Orient, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 24' Glendale shed

Awesome delivery!

Christina Q.
Lockbourne, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Hanover shed

Thank you so much!

Robyn B.
Granville, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Excellent job on delivery! He knew his job.

William B.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 20' Hartford shed

Very good experience! Would definitely recommend your company to others.

Jerry D.
Rayland, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 20' Hartford shed

I'm a happy customer! Thanks!

Wayne E.
Frazeysburg, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Every part of the process was great, it couldn't have gone better. Simon was wonderful to work with!

Rod G.
Massillon, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Delivery driver was awesome!

Hidden Lakes Campground
Mount Gilead, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 16' Hartford shed

Great job, thanks!

Harvest Thrift Store
Sugarcreek, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 16' Aurora shed

You guys rock! Thank you so much!

Selena I.
Fremont, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

20' x 32' Skyline shed

Great experience from sales to production!

Ron K.
Kelly's Island, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Boston shed

The delivery man was great he checked the yard, very polite, would come back to JDM if we ever needed to.

John K.
Strongsville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 30' Hartford shed

Good job!

Ron M.
Millersburg, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was awesome! Top notch service!

Bill M.
Loudonville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Great experience!

Philip M.
Millersburg, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

12' x 16' Hanover shed

Bought a shed 23-24 years ago and loved it, then moved and wanted another.

Robert N.
Tallmadge, OH
5 Star Rating
February 2021

8' x 10' Aurora shed

Thank you for working with our new/muddy yard situation.

Tom P.
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Simon did a great job!

Fred R.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 28' Hartford shed

Very good experience overall, keep up the good work!

Joe T.
Sugarcreek, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Much thanks to all involved in the process along the way. Great job!!

Jim M.
Seville, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Love it!

Travis Y.
Dundee, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 20' Lexington shed

Delivery guy did a great job!!

Serena Y.
Fresno, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 12' Delaware shed

Really satisfied with sales, build quality, and delivery!

Ron J.
Uniontown, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 14' Mystic shed

Salesman and delivery man were very good. Thank you!

Carol C.
Youngwood, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Raven shed

Excellent experience with the company, the delivery driver was super helpful and amazing with the building placement. Thank you!

Brian M.
Cumberland, WV
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

Henry was professional, well informed, and knowledgable about the product and how to level and set it up! Overall excellent job!! Chris Piot also did a fantastic job!

Ann P.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Star Rating
February 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

The driver did a very good job. Very courteous!

Fredric A.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 32' Glendale shed

The driver was awesome, and very, very helpful, thank you!

Penny B.
Ashville, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Exceptional service, thank you!

Runata B.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Delivery person was very nice and courteous! I will send you more customers.

Dennis B.
London, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 32' Glendale shed

Very nice guy to work with, hard worker.

Steve C.
Londonderry, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 32' Glendale shed

Awesome, thank you!

Wendy C.
Mount Sterling, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 14' Hanover shed

Simon was great!! Very helpful.

William D.
Powell, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

12' x 24' Mystic shed

We watched as they built the building. They built it very efficiently and professionaly. Very well built. We are very pleased. Thank you!

Kevin F.
Galloway, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

8' x 14' Hanover shed

Great experience!!

Phil F.
Grove City, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 32' Glendale shed

The delivery was top notch!!

Tiffany G.
Grove City, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Very happy with entire experience. Thank you!

David G.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

8' x 10' Victorian shed

Thanks! We love it!

Diana G.
Ashville, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Great work!

Phil G.
Hilliard, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 14' Hartford shed

Very good experience with the salesman and the driver!

Chris G.
Hilliard, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Would highly recommend!

Mary H.
Pataskala, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 14' Mystic shed

Good work!

Christopher H.
Swanton, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Thank you, nice work!

Randy H.
Circleville, OH
4 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 24' Glendale shed

Driver was awesome!!

Paul J.
Grove City, OH
4 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was fantastic. Professional job. 100%

Matt K.
Hilliard, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Will be referring as many people as I can! Very kind and polite people with your company! Excellent job!!

Rebecca K.
Pataskala, OH
4 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

The quality of construction is excellent! Delivery went smooth despite thunderstorm.

Harold K.
Galloway, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Very pleased! Lovely shed! Thank you.

Amy N.
Bexley, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 20' Aurora shed

Delivery was outstanding!

Jeff P.
Lodi, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 16' Weston shed

Very happy with JDM Structures. Very well organized and very easy going. Thank you!

Kevin P.
Bloomingburg, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Everything looks great! Thank you!

Jake P.
Galloway, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

The whole process went very smoothly!

Richard R.
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Simon was excellent and fun to talk to.

Fredrick S.
Grove City, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Thanks for everything!! Everyone was so nice.

Don S.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Great delivery!

Yasmine S.
Orient, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Roman went above and beyond what I expected of him! Took true pride in his work and the company he works for.

Mike T.
Cadiz, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

12' x 20' Somerset shed

I would highly recommend JDM. I will buy again. I am certain.

Jeff W.
Norwalk, OH
4 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Very professional and a job well done! Thanks!

Donald W.
Ashville, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Saleswoman, pad installation, and delivery was great!

Tiffany A.
Perrysville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

14' x 32' Mystic shed

Hadassah was excellent! She did not profile us which is why we purchased.

Larry B.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Great job!

Brent C.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 10' Delaware shed

Would recommend!

Daniel K.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Very respectful, thank you!

Love One Another Outreach
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Great job!

Mitch M.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Great service!

Charles O.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 24' Hanover shed

The purchase, delivery, and help with obtaining my property to be prepped was wonderful. Thank you!

Rilla P.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Simon was great! So courteous and willing to meet our every desire. I have only good things to say about our experience start to finish. Hadassah is sweet and personable. So much thanks!

Jeannie R.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Wonderful company!

Beverly R.
Ontario, OH
4 Star Rating
April 2021

6' x 8' Raised Henrietta shed

Very happy with the service, thank you!

Marc S.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 8' Elliot shed

I am extremely pleased with the quick delivery and the quality of the product. Additionally, both the salesperson and the delivery person were knowledgable and courteous.

David S.
Galion, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very nice!

Janet S.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Skyline shed

It was a great experience, Simon was outstanding!

Tim T.
Shelby, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

16' x 20' Skyline shed

The crew worked hard, was very polite and cleaned up afterwards.

Brent W.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 8' Boston shed

Simon was good and patient with us. We couldn't have had a better person to take care of our needs.

LaVelle W.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Manny is my hero! Our site was quite a challenge. He is extremely skilled with the mule! We will recommend your company to our friends looking for sheds.

James A.
Sugar Grove, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Simply in awe of the entire process and quality of the product and installation!

Priscilla B.
Morgantown, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Hanover shed

The delivery process was amazing!

Peter C.
Grafton, WV
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 16' Skyline shed

Good driver, super pleased! Thanks!

George C.
Reedsville, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

We're impressed with your workmanship!

John M.
Bridgeport, WV
5 Star Rating
November 2021

6' x 8' Hanover shed

The delivery gentleman was fantastic!

Jessie M.
Morgantown, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Great work! Thanks!

Lisa P.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Driver was very respectful!

Amanda R.
Masontown, WV
5 Star Rating
April 2021

8' x 10' Victorian shed

This little house is adorable! Thank you!

Janette Y.
Westover, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

The young men, Kevin and Terrell were very professional, efficient, and courteous! Thank you!

Pamela B.
Grove City, OH
4 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

On time and the price was right.

Douglas C.
Wadsworth, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

14' x 16' Raven shed

Great job, thank you!

Linda G.
Salesville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 20' Aurora shed

Amazing service start to finish! Thank you!

Kara L.
Copley, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Great job!!

Ron P.
Kenton, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 8' Hartford shed

I would and will recommend to my friends.

Mary S.
Akron, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Very nice process, very simple and easy. Will recommend to others!

Jenny W.
Willowick, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 20' Lexington

We love our building!

Eric Z.
Marietta, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Great experience!

Avita Health System
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 14' Hartford shed

Very happy with the shed and service. Simon was very good in delivering the shed, very knowledgable.

Scott B.
Lucas, OH
4 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Great delivery, beautiful shed. Abby, our salesperson, is wonderful!

Michael B.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

The entire process went very well and all workers were very nice!

Kenneth B.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 20' Skyline shed

Everyone was very helpful and we had a great experience!

William B.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 12' Clubhouse shed

We have another building from here that is 13 years old. Great quality!

Deb C.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

From start to finish, the process was excellent. From Abigail (sales), to Nelson (site prep), to Roman (delivery). All three of them excelled at their function and I will highly recommend JDM and crews to others.

Robert D.
Bucyrus, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 16' Somerset shed

Exceptional service from delivery person and salesperson!

Gary F.
Mt Gilead, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Everyone was very professional!

Roger H.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

I'll always come back to JDM Structures for our home needs!

Nick J.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Raven shed

Salesperson and driver were both great!

Kim K.
Bucyrus, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Great job!

Jack L.
Mt Gilead, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Love it!

Marc M.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

I would recommend them to everyone!

Patricia O.
Galion, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Driver was excellent! Great job!

Steve R.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Skyline shed

A very pleasant and professional experience!

Mike S.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Driver was very helpful!

Brent S.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 16' Hartford shed

JDM and everyone involved were helpful, caring, and excellent. Thank you for running such a good company!

Mike T.
Galion, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 14' Boston shed

If all business' had employees like yours, the world would be a greater environment for everyone!

Don V.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Sales rep was wonderful, and the delivery installer is very good at his job.

Lois D.
West Mifflin, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Excellent! Thanks so much!

Raymond F.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 12' Lexington shed

Looking forward to using the extra space.

Tonya M.
West Mifflin, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Great service and delivery!

Scott P.
McKeesport, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 10' Gardener shed

Driver went above and beyond to make it just right!

Joseph S.
South Park, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Excellent job! Everyone has been very helpful and nice. Would highly recommend.

Richard A.
Middle Bass, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Raven shed

Great service and sales!

Lori D.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Would buy from you folks again.

Nathan E.
Woodville, OH
4 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Delivery guy was very nice and helpful!

Jeffrey G.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Thank you! My whole family enjoyed talking with you and doing business with you. Wonderful experience!

Rebecca H.
Castalia, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Simon was outstanding!!

Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Middle Bass, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

We love everything!

Jason P.
Marblehead, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Thank you for your kindness! And working in this weather!

Scott P.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

24' x 28' Skyline shed

Mike and his crew were outstanding - very polite and extremely efficient! It was an absolute pleasure working with his team.

Ron R.
Oberlin, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Installer was awesome!!

Erin S.
Oak Harbor, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

20' x 20' Scioto shed

Building was finished well. Was concerned it wouldn't be as precise as model, but it was! Thanks!

Ted S.
Marblehead, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 14' Skyline shed

It has been an excellent experience from the beginning to end! Thank you to all especially Bruce and Simon.

Dave T.
Middle Bass, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Driver was great - fast and put the shed in the correct spot. Very good job!

Mike Y.
Port Clinton, OH
4 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Driver was very professional and polite! Would recommend to anyone.

Dana A.
Oakdale, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Driver was very professional!

Renee C.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 20' Skyline shed

Mike and his crew were great! Alvin was very helpful as always!

William H.
Sewickley, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Very satisfied. Excellent service!

Coleen H.
Steubenville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 12' Hanover shed

The installers were the most effecient workers we have had. Great experience!

Craig H.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was very pleasant and helpful!

Ed K.
McKees Rocks, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Thank you for quick turnaround and delivery time!

Patricia L.
Leetsdale, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Exceeded my expectations!

Ed L.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Simon and Guy both were awesome to work with and Simon definitely is talented at getting the sheds installed!

David L.
Mckees Rocks, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Absolutely great experience. Sales and delivery were outstanding! Thank you for providing such a great product!

Dallas M.
Monaca, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Driver was awesome!

Rob P.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Excellent delivery and service to make sure it was installed correctly and level!

Mike S.
McKees Rocks, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

If we ever do this again, we'll call you! Beautiful shed!

Tanya T.
Weirton, WV
5 Star Rating
February 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

This has been way above my expectations!

Joe T.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Nate and all of you associated are very professional and respectful. I would recommend you to anyone. Installation was extremely professional!

Greg B.
Fairlawn, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

6' x 8' Hartford shed

Driver was very courteous and professional!

Tom B.
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Shed was more expensive than competition, but well worth it. Entire process was very smooth.

Marian B.
Huron, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

We bought two sheds, a swing set, pool furniture, and more. We are customers for life.

Brian C.
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Perfect!

Leon C.
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Great service and delivery!

Vincent C.
Huron, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver did an excellent job at delivery!

Robert D.
Bellevue, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

10' x 14' Mystic shed

Very happy with the shed. This is the third one we have bought from JDM. Thank you!

Jeff D.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Very happy with everything. Thank you!

Gerald F.
Wellington, OH
4 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 20' Skyline shed

Thank you for all your help!

Linda G.
Collins, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

16' x 24' Ontario shed

The crew was excellent. Very professional!

Mike H.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Awesome!

Franky L.
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Awesome and efficient service! Very well done!

George P.
Royalton, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Great work all around by JDM from start to finish!

Tyson R.
Huron, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Building crew was efficient, professional, and cleaned up when they finished.

Jacquelyn T.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 10' Boston shed

Great job! Super shed and delivery!

Melinda W.
Vermilion, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Very impressed with our delivery! Very nice and worked hard to place shed exactly where I wanted it.

Ben C.
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 24' Hartford shed

It has been a pleasure working with everyone associated with this company. I will definitely recommend JDM to anyone thinking of buying a building!

Connie C.
Fredericksburg, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Very impressed! I will spread the word. Thank you!

Jon H.
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Great experience! Thanks!

Nancy N.
Loudonville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

They made miracles happen on delivery!

Josh P.
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Excellent job!

United Property
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

14' x 14' Ontario shed

You are the best, also best at really listening to the customer. I am grateful for your entire organization!

Daniel L.
North Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 16' Skyline shed

Very happy! Great experience! Barn is beautiful!

Daniel M.
Rittman, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Very satisfied!

William G.
Rootstown, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 10' Aurora shed

Great people. Outstanding staff! On time and perfect delivery!

Mike G.
Bowling Green, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 14' Skyline shed

Thank you especially Simon for an outstanding delivery!

Jonathan H.
Strongsville, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 16' Hartford shed

Quick and easy installation. Thank you!

Melissa T.
Zanesville, OH
5 Star Rating
February 2021

8' x 12' Aurora shed

Great job! Really nice guy and great setup.

Renald W.
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Great people!

Howard T.
Utica, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

This guy is an asset to this company and should be paid double. I would refer you to anyone who is in need!

Lance N.
Bellefontaine, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Wonderful experience!

Becky B.
Salem, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2021

12' x 24' Mystic shed

Great driver! Great customer service!

Brian B.
New Middletown, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 18' Mystic shed

Thanks! Great building!

Steve C.
Lisbon, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 8' Boston shed

Your construction crew works like a well oiled machine! Very fast and efficient. Meticulous! Thank you!

Judy D.
Salem, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

24' x 24' Hartford shed

The install guys were very professional and did a great job!

Brent H.
Deerfield, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

8' x 10' Hanover shed

Amazing delivery and setup, very quick and efficient!

Kimberly L.
Hanoverton, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

8' x 8' Elliot shed

Simon does good work!

Joe L.
Chestre, WV
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Everything went great!

Nicole P.
Rogers, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

16' x 24' Ontario shed

Excellent work and crew!! We love our barn!

Scott R.
New Middletown, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Looks great!

Samuel S.
Youngstown, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 10' Boston shed

Thank you! Shed looks great!

Richard M.
Toledo, OH
4 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Pleasant experience all the way!

James M.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2021

12' x 16' Somerset shed

The guys who assembled the shed were prompt and did a very good job! Awesome!

Julie P.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

Driver/installer was very professional!

William P.
Maumee, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

8' x 8' Victorian shed

The building is adorable! Everything looks great!

Erica R.
Perrysburg, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 20' Somerset shed

Everything was perfect from the saleswoman to the delivery man, very happy and satisfied!

Mike R.
Temperance, MI
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 16' Skyline shed

Just what we wanted!

Terry S.
Genoa, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Very pleased in the shed and customer service. Great work!

Jim W.
Holland, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Great experience from start to finish!

Ashley A.
Richeyville, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Everything was done perfectly!

Keith A.
Brier Hill, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

12' x 16' Weston shed

Andrew was sure to assess the level of the unit so the doors were aligned. Then, he adjusted the gravel to compensate. Nice job!

Kathy B.
Venetia, PA
4 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Simon was fantastic!

Chris B.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Great job from start to finish!

Jeff C.
McKeesport, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

These guys represent JDM and do so extremely well. Michelle at Ultimate Structures was excellent. The girl who called from JDM made you feel important. I will recommend JDM to my friends and family!

Joy C.
Monroeville, PA
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 12' Aurora shed

Simon was excellent! Would definitely refer JDM Structures.

Mike D.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Great job!

Rick D.
Perryopolis, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Everything went very smooth!

Allan E.
Rostraver, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

We are very happy with our experience, from sales to delivery, everything has been great! Thank you!

Kelly G.
Elizabeth, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Your worker was very good, polite and fast on the job!

William G.
Rices Landing, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Very courteous, professional driver. It's been a long time since I received good service like today. Thank you very much!

Dale I.
Cardale, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Everyone did a great job!

Les M.
Perryopolis, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2021

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Awesome experience!

Dave O.
New Kensington, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 18' Hartford shed

Michelle (sales) and Simon (delivery) couldn't have been any better. Fantastic experience! I will refer anyone in the market to Michelle.

Tom R.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 18' Hanover shed

Great job and very efficient!

Tony R.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 14' Hanover shed

You all made this so easy! I appreciate you!

Rick S.
Venetia, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 12' Hanover shed

Delivery man was awesome!

Lynn S.
Gibsonia, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Roman was a great driver and Michelle, our sales person/professional, was great as well! Both very helpful and knowledgable!

Mike V.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

8' x 12' Newport shed

Simon's installation was superb!

John Z.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Couldn't ask for a better person to install our shed. Great person with great customer service!

Shannon B.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Glendale shed

The driver was excellent! He does his job very well. Very nice young man!

Evelyn B.
Houston, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2021

10' x 20' Glendale shed

Driver was excellent! Very good job all around!

Bill C.
Daisytown, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Simon was awesome! Great job, thanks!

Chris C.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Installer did an amazing job!

Harriet H.
Claysville, PA
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Simon was great! Experience overall with the company was great!

Linda H.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2021

12' x 30' Hanover shed

Very qualified and talented!

Sue J.
Belle Vernon, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Michelle at the store was wonderful and helpful! Manny did an awesome job putting it in place, very friendly!

Michele M.
Eighty Four, PA
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 16' Boston shed

Everything was great! Driver was the best!

Justin P.
Washington, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Driver was very professional!

Gary V.
Bulger, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2021

16' x 32' Hartford shed

Installers were awesome!

Philip A.
Warren, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

8' x 12' Hartford shed

I appreciate being able to get my shed built before Christmas!

Boston Avenue Neighbor Association
Youngstown, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Great crew! They were on time, courteous, and hardworking. I would definitely recommend to friends!

Les B.
Boardman, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

12' x 20' Boston shed

We could not have been more pleased with Simon, who set up the shed. He was friendly, knowledgable, and did an amazing job! We are very happy with the entire experience!

Cathy E.
Canfield, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Exactly what I was expecting!

David F.
Boardman, OH
4 Star Rating
May 2021

14' x 28' Mystic shed

Driver was fantastic!

Jared F.
Canfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

14' x 20' Lexington shed

I was extremely impressed with the crew from JDM. They arrived on time and given the distance materials had to be carried, they completed the job in under five hours. Impressive!

Scott F.
Campbell, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 16' Skyline shed

Driver was very good and set building perfectly! I would highly recommend you guys. Thanks!

Rodney S.
Steubenville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Excellent delivery!

Dave T.
Canfield, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 10' Boston shed

The whole process was amazing! You know what you're doing!

Jamor B.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Excellent!

Sandra B.
Perry, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Thank you guys so much! I am very happy with my shed!

Myriam C.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

10' x 14' Ontario shed

The entire experience was terrific! Fannie in scheduling was very helpful! Thank you all! 

Michael C.
Willoughby, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Simon is a class act!

Larry D.
Perry, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Awesome!! Thank you!

Kyle D.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Very good crew! Worked very efficiently!

David E.
Geneva, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 16' Aurora shed

Very pleased!

Donald G.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Awesome! Couldn't be happier with the way this gentleman worked and respected property!

Sandra H.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Looks like a great quality shed!

Frank J.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

The entire experience has been easy and professional!

Margo J.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2021

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Very satisfied!

Dave K.
Perry, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Great job! Very smooth operation!

Ed M.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Very professional and polite! I would highly recommend JDM. Thank you!

Darren M.
Parma, OH
4 Star Rating
May 2021

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Driver was excellent! Made sure everything was level, made a minor adjustment including the doors to ensure it functions correctly.

Will N.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2021

10' x 20' Hartford shed

Great people!

Harry P.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2021

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Fantastic!

John R.
Madison, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2021

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Roman was great!

RVinian LLC
Mentor on the Lake, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Couldn't ask for a better job!

Paul S.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2021

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Great delivery person (Roman)!

Jeff T.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2021

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Fabulous! Great work! They were personable and highly professional!

Susan T.
Thompson, OH
5 Star Rating
February 2021

10' x 12' Boston shed

Very satisfied! The driver was great. I will recommend JDM!

Dwane W.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2022

10' x 10' Aurora shed

Thank you for such professional service!

Medical Science Products
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Aurora shed

Great job!

James B.
Westlake, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 16' Aurora shed

Simon (the delivery man) and Lynn were very nice and helpful. I would recommend JDM!

Joyce E.
Lagrange, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 14' Mystic shed

These guys are terrific!

Chris P.
Elyria, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Aurora shed

Excited to use our new shed, thanks!

Jon T.
North Olmsted, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Everyone was amazing to work with!

Jamie A.
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Very pleased with everything! Ina was very thorough and Kevin was awesome!

Jeanette B.
Athens, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 10' Hanover shed

Purchase, site prep, and installation went perfectly. Thank you!

Roger B.
Vienna, WV
5 Star Rating
December 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Simon was very knowledgable and very customer service oriented. He made the process very smooth and easy for us!

Jim C.
Little Hocking, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Great service and delivery!

Sheila C.
Coolville, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Thank you very much!

Sherry C.
Athens, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Very pleased with the barn, service was excellent!

Dennis D.
Marietta, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

8' x 8' Hartford shed

Tawn was very pleasant to deal with, delivery professional was impressive! Great experience!

Daniel E.
Rockbridge, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

If I would buy another shed it would be from JDM Structures. Thank you very much!

Desi G.
Straitsville, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Very happy! Delivery was flawless! Thank you!

Rammy G.
Vienna, WV
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 14' Somerset shed

Excellent job!

Randall G.
Waterford, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

I was amazed at the precision of the crew. No wasted effort. Very courteous!

Jerry H.
Marietta, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Great job!

Jerry K.
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Delivery went very well. Highly impressed!

Dave L.
Parkersburg, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

8' x 10' Delaware shed

Workers are very good at what they do; friendly and professional!

Mary M.
Athens, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

I will recommend your business to others for sure!

David M.
Fleming, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

12' x 14' Ontario shed

The workers were excellent! They were prompt, on time, fast workers, did clean-up, and showed me the finished building!

Shirley N.
Sardis, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 20' Hanover shed

They were very fast and accurate!

Mark N.
Belpre, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2021

12' x 28' Hartford shed

Great driver. Second time with him and he does a fantastic job!

Kevin P.
Cutler, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 12' Mystic shed

Simon was great!! Very pleased!

Ronald R.
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Very nice delivery guy!

Kevin R.
Logan, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

We are so very happy! Thank you!

Candy R.
Reedsville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 14' Aurora shed

Wonderful driver!

Turner S.
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Skyline shed

Driver was excellent!!

Deborah S.
Athens, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

10' x 16' Boston shed

Very courteous and professional installation!

Tim S.
Vincent, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 8' Boston shed

Thank you for all your help!

Anna S.
Little Hocking, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

12' x 20' Hanover shed

We would definitely recommend your company to others. We had a great experience from beginning through to the end product!

Cart S.
Rockbridge, OH
5 Star Rating
February 2020

8' x 10' Delaware shed

I was so pleased with my first purchase, there was no question that I would buy my barn from Okey and JDM Structures!

Beth T.
Williamstown, WV
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Very well satisfied!

Unity Housing
Parkersburg, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Thank you for solving our storage problem. Exceeded our expectations! Delivery was on time. Well pleased. JDM delivered!

William W.
Lancaster, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

12' x 16' Payson shed

Excellent service! Delivery and set up was outstanding! Very courteous and I will refer others!!

Phillip J.
Uniontown, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 14' Mystic shed

Very good people, will gladly do business again!

Scott M.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 10' Boston shed

Very good!

Dinah M.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 20' Raven shed

Fantastic company. Thank you!

Garry M.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

16' x 20' Skyline shed

Everyone involved was knowledgable, helpful, and polite! Will recommend and use again. Great work!

Clayton P.
Liberty Center, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 14' Skyline shed

We are very happy!

Carol R.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Driver had very good knowlegde of what needed to be done!

Daryll S.
Whitehouse, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Wonderful! Way more than I expected. Will recommend without hesitation!

Tim T.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 30' Hanover shed

I'm a prior customer. I've always had an excellent experience!

Leslie T.
Haviland, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Great job!

Kristy K.
Jane Lew, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2020

14' x 24' Mystic shed

Building is built great and delivery was great!

Tammy N.
Rock Cave, WV
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 16' Hanover shed

Beautiful shed, great delivery and setup!

Richard C.
Mt Vernon, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Excellent job!

Joseph C.
Strongsville, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 20' Hartford shed

Thank you! Great job!

Christian Aid Ministries, LLC
Millersburg, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 8' Hartford shed

Driver was very professional at his job!

Deb S.
Streetsboro, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Roman was great! Thank you!

James F.
Caldwell, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Delivery driver was very knowlegdable and polite! I would highly recommend to all I come in contact with.

Harrison G.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Crew was awesome! Great looking shed. Well built, quick and courteous!

John K.
Maumee, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 22' Mystic shed

Great service, friendly young man!

Ellen M.
Bloomingburg, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

12' x 14' Hartford shed

Everything could not have been better! A sincere thank you!!!

Ray M.
Newark, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 20' Horizon shed

Great experience!

John P.
Richfield, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Looks great and the driver was fantastic!

Chris T.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Gardener shed

Amazing driver, very helpful and knowledgable! Highly recommend!!

Matt W.
Smithville, OH
4 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Thanks for promptness! Overall great service!!

Lovina Y.
Fresno, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Awesome people!

Elton Y.
Sugarcreek, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Very well built and excellent job!

Ralph A.
Lockbourne, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Driver did a great job!

Charles A.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

20' x 28' Skyline shed

Excellent job, excellent crew! Very happy!

Richard B.
Powell, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Excellent work on setting building!

Michael F.
Grove City, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 10' Boston shed

I love your company and employees, you all do a wonderful job! Would buy from you again in a heartbeat! Great experience with you folks!

Lisa F.
Westerville, OH
4 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Shed looks lovely, excellent craftmanship! Master at installation!! So happy.

Christine F.
Lockbourne, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Aurora shed

Great, totally satisfied!

Dave F.
Chilicothe, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

23' x 28' Scioto shed

Did a very fast and good job!

Danielle G.
Orient, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Very great job JDM, I am very happy with my purchase!

Aaron G.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Very professional and courteous! Thank you!

Andrew H.
Ashville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Driver was excellent!

Thomas K.
Lucasville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 14' Lexington shed

Awesome crew! They did a great job!

Charles L.
Corapolis, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Everyone we dealt with was courteous and helpful. Everything was done as promised. Your quality exceeded all other manufacturers we researched and we thoroughly researched!

Robert L.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Great sales and service! This is my second purchase.

Douglas M.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

24' x 24' Hartford shed

I will be doing additional business in the future.

MCS Touch LLC
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Aurora shed

Everyone in the company that I have talked to has been extremely helpful, courteous, and professional!

Vivian M.
Circleville, OH
4 Star Rating
June 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was fantastic setting up shed!

Rick M.
Orient, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

The builders were excellent! They did a fantastic job, were respectful of property, and got the job done quickly!

Mary P.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Great experience!

James P.
Grove City, OH
4 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Delivery man was very nice and willing to do anything I needed! Very pleased!

Eric S.
Pike, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Boston shed

Very professional and did an awesome job! Thanks!

Paul W.
Ashville, OH
4 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 12' Windsor shed

Very professional and hard working. Thank you!

William W.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Very good job!

David B.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!

Anthony B.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

6' x 8' Raised Henrietta shed

Driver was very good!! Easy to deal with everybody involved!

Steve E.
Sycamore, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Everyone was awesome!

Sandy H.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Very well pleased!

Denise K.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Thank you! Great job!

Daniel P.
Ashland, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Very happy with product and delivery!

Britton B.
Clarksburg, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Very good worker, knows how to do a great job! A-1, best worker I've ever had!

Rebecca B.
Clarksburg, WV
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 30' Hartford shed

I'm very happy! Thanks a lot!

Eugene C.
Flemington, WV
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Thank you all!

Clifford K.
Hazleton, WV
5 Star Rating
March 2020

12' x 12' Hanover shed

Great product, great crew! Thank you!

John S.
New Brighton, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Will recommend to friends and family!

Monty S.
Mt Morris, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Couldn't have been better! Everyone I talked to in the company was outstanding!

Charyl B.
Circle Berea, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Ontario shed

Simon and everyone were very nice! I had a great experience!

Chuck B.
Akron, Oh
5 Star Rating
August 2020

14' x 20' Skyline shed

Great job!

David M.
Delaware, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Everything was great!

Desiree H.
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

This is our second building. Thanks again!

Mike K.
East Sparta, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver/installer was great! Loved the mule.

John L.
Irondale, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very good service and setup on our property!

Wayne M.
Rayland, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Amazing equipment to deliver sheds!

James M.
Dover, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Very happy with the end product! Thank you!

Quinn P.
Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 30' Hanover shed

Keep up the great work!

David P.
Beallsville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 28' Hartford shed

Everything worked out great, I have bought a swingset, 12'x28' barn and composite table and chairs from JDM. I have referred many people to JDM!

Joseph S.
Louisville, OH
5 Star Rating
February 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Driver was very nice!

Benjamin U.
North Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Installer (Simon) was beyond great!! Took great care to get the shed to the site and make sure it was all level!

Shannon W.
North Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 16' Lexington shed

Thank for accomodating my tight time frame!

Mark A.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Excellent service and installer was professional and knowledgable. He went way above the job!

Kelly B.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 12' Boston shed

Staff did an awesome job!

Clarissa B.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Very happy with building site work, sales, and worker who placed building, Simon!

Gary B.
Galion, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

I appreciated Simon's help in getting structure secured to my existing barn!

Marc C.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Great service!

Sara D.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Great salesperson, great delivery person - Simon rocks!

Joe F.
Lexington, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Abby Miller was great to work with! Simon was thorough at installation.

Josh H.
Columbus, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Great job!

Kenneth J.
Galion, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Excellent sales, service, and product!

Nancy B.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

Thank you Simon for making this a great experience!

Robert K.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Victorian shed

From beginning to end with Abby Miller, this has been an excellent experience! We love our purchase!

Amber K.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 20' Aurora shed

I couldn't be happier!

Diane M.
Marion, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Always professional, wonderful people!

Raymond M.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Highly recommend Abigail. She went out of her way to help us! The whole crew was awesome!

Gary M.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Delivery was very good!

Tom O.
Ontario, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

12' x 20' Hartford shed

This is our second shed. We wouldn't go anywhere else. The crew was outstanding!

Pete P.
Delaware, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was very friendly and respectful. Very tight fit into our spot, and he managed to do it with ease!

Greg R.
Plum, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Very impressed with delivery!

Christopher R.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Alan R.
Shelby, Oh
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Highly recommend!

Dave R.
Oakdale, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was very respectful and helpful!

Steven S.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very pleased. Thank you!!

Rebecca W.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 24' Mystic shed

Very happy with all the service! Thank you!

Teresa W.
Bucyrus, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 28' Mystic shed

Both Bruce (sales) and Roman (delivery) were wonderful. Thank you for everything!

Paul A.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

I love it! Planning on purchasing a second one.

Karen B.
Napoleon, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Everyone was great to work with!

Brad B.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 20' Skyline shed

From 1 to 10, I would rate both Mike and Wendell an 11. Great job!

Craig C.
Clyde, OH
4 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Boston shed

Thank you for being so courteous!

Gordon C.
Oak Harbor, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 24' Mystic shed

Driver was very helpful!

Seth E.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Very good company to work with. Delivery man was very respectful! Would recommend company!

Vickie G.
Elmore, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 24' Mystic shed

Delivery man was respectful, helpful, and pleasant! A+

Brian H.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Impressive work!

Denise J.
Marblehead, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Delivery was amazing!

Diane M.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

I am a repeat customer!

John M.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

The delivery was done very professionally!

Candy M.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

8' x 10' Delaware shed

Delivery man was very professional and experienced!

Judy R.
Port Clinton, OH
4 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Would recommend JDM to others!

Terry R.
Marblehead, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

12' x 28' Hartford shed

Simon did a GREAT job!

James S.
Marblehead, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 16' Hanover shed

Awesome!

Scott A.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 28' Somerset shed

Everything looks beautiful!

Rayburn C.
Amherst, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Amazing Simon was able to fit the shed in!

Rudy C.
Put-in-Bay, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Mystic shed

Efficient and great communication. Will recommend friends in the structure market!

Anthony C.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Very happy with purchase!

Andy D.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

So happy!! We've wanted to buy a shed for five years!

Alan F.
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Great delivery guy!

Glenn G.
Castalia, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

We are very happy!

Denise G.
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Framing crew was excellent!

Carl H.
Huron, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Excellent service and product!

Jason H.
North Fairfield, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

12' x 20' Somerset shed

Fantastic!

William H.
Avon, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 20' Ontario shed

Excellent crew, great job, hard workers! Would recommend JDM to others!

Ken K.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

12' x 16' Skyline shed

Thanks so much!

Natalie K.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Mystic shed

Nate was fantastic on the sale. Delivery was great and the driver was patient!

Keith L.
Port Clinton, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Great job! Thanks!

Ross P.
Huron, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2020

8' x 12' Somerset shed

Great experience!

Ryan S.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Enjoyed Simon immensely!

The Chapel
Norwalk, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

The driver was great in delivery!

David B.
Creston, OH
4 Star Rating
July 2020

12' x 20' Lexington shed

Simon was wonderful delivering the shed!

Jason C.
Wooster, OH
4 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Driver is great!

Thanh L.
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 16' Mystic shed

There was an issue with the first shed. They took care of it quickly. Customer service is excellent! Will buy again!

Shannon S.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Service was outstanding, purchasing was without stress. Delivery was excellent!

Thomas A.
Creston, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

8' x 10' Hanover shed

Everything was really well done in a timely manner!

Katie B.
Smithville, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Great driver!

Robert R.
Wooster, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Very courteous! Thanks!

Together We Grow, Inc.
Utica, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Delivery went super smooth. He cleaned up after himself. Very efficient and wonderful job!

Tom B.
Norton, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Office staff was great to work with very nice on the phone! Driver was great!

Jeremy B.
Mt Blanchard, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

20' x 28' Scioto shed

Very good job! Excellent crew!

Mike H.
Somerset, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Great job!

Jerry H.
Grove City, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Very satisfied with overall service and product!

Marianne L.
Dublin, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 20' Hartford shed

Kevin was very punctual and he only had a couple of inches of room and maneuvered it perfectly!

Kyle M.
Malvern, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

20' x 24' Skyline shed

Workers were professional, courteous, and extremely busy. We were very happy with the results!

Richard S.
Morgantown, WV
5 Star Rating
June 2020

12' x 16' Hartford shed

Excellent! We're very happy with everything!

Gene S.
Akron, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

8' x 12' Hanover shed

Guys were great!

Scott W.
Berea, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

The driver did a great job getting it into place and up against my electrical line!

Brian B.
Wellington, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Easy and great process! Would recommend to others!

Tori M.
LaGrange, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Boston shed

Excellent service and delivery!

James M.
Medina, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

The driver was wonderful. Very nice work in putting it in. We are very happy!

Carol B.
Coraopolis, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Wonderful install job!

James C.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Great fast work, excellent communication with staff, courteous workers!

Toni D.
Bethel Park, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Wonderful experience - love my shed! I will be back for more!

Christine D.
Penn Hills, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

From beginning to end a great experience! Chris in sales was great ordering and meeting our needs! The folks on the phone were great handling scheduling. Kevin was great installing and explaining to us. Awesome!!

Jim E.
Oakdale, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

16' x 20' Somerset shed

Structure looks great!

Richard F.
Wexford, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Driver was very professional and prompt! We love our new shed!

William G.
Wexford, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Overall great service/sales and delivery. Very pleased!

Adriane L.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 10' Aurora shed

Looks great!

Sherry L.
Bethel Park, PA
5 Star Rating
May 2020

6' x 8' Raised Henrietta shed

All around great experience!

Chris M.
McDonald, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 20' Hartford shed

Pleasant experience from start to finish!

BJ M.
Latrobe, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Very pleased with workers, they did excellent work! Shed turned out great!

Frank P.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Very satisfied with experience. Driver was professional and did great job! Would definitely recommend to friends!

Brandon P.
Carnegie, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

8' x 12' Somerset shed

Salesperson was extremely knowledgable. He came to the site to help up make some decisions. Installation crew was impressive! High quality work and very fast!

Mindy R.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Excellent customer service! Delivery was great!

Mark R.
South Park, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2020

12' x 16' Hartford shed

Driver did a great job getting it in place!

Todd S.
Oakdale, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Excellent crew!

Isaac S.
Bethel Park, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 14' Mystic shed

Kevin was the installer and he is absolutely outstanding!

Richard W.
Jefferson Hills, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 14' Hanover shed

Everything was great! Great installation on my pad!

Erich Z.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Everything was great! Thank you!

John B.
Glenshaw, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 16' Mystic shed

Thank you Guy and crew! I am in love with my shed!

December D.
Midway, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 18' Hartford shed

JDM surpassed our expectations and were great to work with for our custom shed with many special upgrades and requests! We would recommend them to anyone!

Mark G.
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

12' x 16' Lexington shed

Overall very wonderful experience! Thank you!

Glenn H.
Bridgeville, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Thank you so much!!!

Dante M.
Sewickley, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

Well done!

Bryan M.
McDonald, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Looks great! Thank you!

Dan R.
Coraopolis, PA
5 Star Rating
December 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Amazing delivery!

Jason R.
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Star Rating
May 2020

12' x 16' Hanover shed

Simon was wonderful!

Kate S.
Wexford, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Great experience overall! Thanks for you help!

Gino V.
McDonald, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Boston shed

Kind and courteous delivery person! Thank you!

Michael B.
Kimbolton, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 12' Hanover shed

Roman did a great job for us from beginning to end!!

Pete S.
Dundee, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2020

10' x 12' Somerset shed

Beautiful! Thank you!

Weston B.
North Canton, OH
5 Star Rating
December 2020

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Driver did an awesome job!

Joe D.
Salem, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Driver did a great job! Very professional!

Dave L.
Alliance, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

20' x 20' Scioto shed

Fast, great building crew!

Jim M.
Palestine, OH
4 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 16' Hanover shed

Everything is great!

Keith R.
Salem, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

14' x 28' Somerset shed

Quality and workmanship exceeded my expectations!

Brian S.
Lima, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

12' x 16' Brookside shed

I will certainly recommend you guys!

John W.
Lisbon, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Driver is one that knows his job! Excellent!

Bret A.
Oak Harbor, OH
5 Star Rating
May 2020

12' x 24' Horizon shed

Good job installing!

Marci A.
Northwood, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 12' Boston shed

Everybody was awesome!

Mark B.
Toledo, OH
4 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 14' Skyline shed

Shed looks great! Amazing delivery capabilities with your equipment!

John C.
Rossford, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 16' Hampton shed

Great job!

Kathleen D.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

12' x 16' Skyline shed

Driver was very nice and helpful!

James F.
Marion, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

I would do this again! Driver was outstanding!

John G.
Woodville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Made a great decision!

Todd H.
Walbridge, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 20' Hanover shed

Simon was outstanding! Give him a raise!

Stacey H.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 10' Hanover shed

Friendly, professional, and efficient!

Lauren K.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 20' Lexington shed

I love it! It's great for my salon. Thanks so much!

Maranda L.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 16' Payson shed

Overall great service!

Mike L.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Thank you for your prompt and friendly service! Great experience.

Justin M.
Walbridge, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

8' x 10' Newport shed

Delivery man was friendly and did a great job!

Steve R.
Maumee, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Simon was awesome! His attention to detail was impressive!

Dan S.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Very smooth operation!

Mel S.
Northwood, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Awesome delivery, very professional!

Marcia S.
Whitehouse, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Driver did an awesome job!

Derrick S.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 14' Hartford shed

Great job by driver!

April S.
Holland, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Will do business again!! Great work!!

Patricia U.
Toledo, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Awesome service all around!

Kristy W.
Perrysburg, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Raven shed

Simon was very nice and a good worker. We are very pleased with the job he's done with the shed!

Chuck C.
Brownsville, PA
5 Star Rating
January 2020

12' x 24' Hartford shed

The whole experience was pleasant. Everybody was very respectful. Thank you!

Brian F.
Moundsville, PA
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 12' Clubhouse shed

We are very happy!

Tim G.
Uniontown, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 14' Hanover shed

Very happy with the shed!

William H.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 14' Hanover shed

Everything from start to finish was great!

Michelle P.
Uniontown, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Great experience!

Cindy P.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

16' x 26' Aurora shed

Job well done!

Jim S.
Ohiopyle, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 14' Mystic shed

We love our new shed!

Joe E.
Finleyville, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 14' Boston shed

Everyone ws exceptionally kind and courteous! Would and have recommended to others.

Bill H.
Oliver, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Very nice salesperson and delivery driver. Excellent experience!

Shawn L.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Would recommend!!

Darren M.
Rostraver, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Awesome sales and service all around from initial sale to delivery! Couldn't be happier!

Joe M.
Uniontown, PA
5 Star Rating
May 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Everything was great. Service was excellent!

Erin A.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Very skilled driver!

Barry C.
Alta, WV
5 Star Rating
April 2020

10' x 20' Hanover shed

Amazing process and structure!

Amanda C.
Huntington, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

8' x 10' Victorian shed

Overall great service and timely!

Joe H.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Very satisfied with sales and driver!

Dale L.
Prosperity, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Awesome experience from start to finish!!

Tom M.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
May 2020

12' x 12' Hartford shed

Very pleased with the driver. Did a great job putting the shed where we wanted it to go.

Bob M.
Cokeburg, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 20' Somerset shed

Driver was great, put it exactly where I wanted it!

Richard M.
Prosperity, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 20' Somerset shed

Very pleased with everything. Installers were OUTSTANDING!!

Dick P.
Claysville, PA
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

Driver was very helpful and polite!

Traci S.
Washington, PA
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 18' Horizon shed

Shed looks great!

Ron T.
Uniontown, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 30' Hartford shed

Really nice building, as always a good experience. Your people are always a pleasure to deal with.

Bob B.
Beaver Falls, PA
5 Star Rating
March 2020

14' x 32' Mystic shed

We are very happy, thank you! The driver was excellent.

Curtiss C.
Darlington, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Hanover shed

The two men were very efficient and very good together. Nice job!

Dennis D.
Baden, PA
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Hartford shed

Driver was awesome!

Stu D.
Poland, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 16' Aurora shed

Very good sales and service!

Susan D.
Diamond, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 20' Hartford shed

Simon was extremely professional but he also made me feel like we knew each other. I can't think of a better experience. Thank you!!

Don F.
Canfield, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 16' Horizon shed

Great work! Thank you!

Stacey F.
Canfield, OH
5 Star Rating
March 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very pleased, thank you!

Tony H.
Jackson, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

14' x 28' Hartford shed

Excellent service and delivery!

Robert H.
East Liverpool, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

8' x 12' Skyline shed

Very professional and courteous!

Keith M.
Youngstown, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

16' x 16' Lexington shed

Beautiful building. Excellent installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

Robert M.
Columbiana, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

16' x 24' Ontario shed

Great work and we are extremely happy with the build!

Michelle M.
Ellwood City, PA
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Raven shed

Excellent crew!

Randy P.
Minerva, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

8' x 10' Hartford shed

Driver was awesome, definitely knew how to use the equipment to place shed in a tight spot.

Carla W.
Wind Ridge, PA
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 16' Skyline shed

Thanks for the great shed and quick delivery!

Kevin B.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 16' Somerset shed

Good experience all around. Would recommend.

James B.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 12' Aurora shed

Thanks! It was an awesome experience working with JDM and WMG Wood. Your driver was great! I can tell he loves what he does.

Sarah C.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
April 2020

8' x 12' Hartford shed

Very pleased with all aspects of company and employees. Wonderful service! Thank you.

Lisa G.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
September 2020

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Very skilled driver!

Brian H.
Perry, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Great job everyone!

James H.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

12' x 20' Mystic shed

Great job!!

Robert J.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

10' x 16' Hartford shed

Very happy with the whole job. Thank you!

Thomas J.
Mentor, OH
5 Star Rating
August 2020

12' x 24' Mystic shed

Very nice and seemed very experienced. I recommend WMG Wood and JDM Structures.

Kenneth K.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
October 2020

12' x 12' Skyline shed

Very pleasant!

Kathy K.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 12' Hanover shed

Excellent all around - sales, delivery, etc.

Rick M.
Madison, OH
5 Star Rating
November 2020

10' x 20' Mystic shed

Great job!

Stephanie M.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
June 2020

10' x 10' Mystic shed

Driver was excellent!

Richard R.
Roaming Shores, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 10' Hartford shed

Great job with delivery and placement!

Miguel S.
Painesville, OH
5 Star Rating
July 2020

10' x 16' Mystic shed

The sales person allowed us to look multiple times to make sure we got exactly what we needed. The driver was on time and friendly. He was cautious putting the shed in place and made sure everything was just right.

Stacy Z.
Madison, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2022

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Great experience!

Thomas C.
Oregon, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2022

12' x 24' Hanover shed

Joel Watson was excellent putting in the shed!

Sue R.
Mansfield, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2022

10' x 16' Aurora shed

Thank you so much!!

Jamie S.
Sandusky, OH
5 Star Rating
January 2022

12' x 20' Hanover shed

Driver took time to do the job right!

Mary H.
Kenton, OH